:::

師資陣容

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼中心主任
  • 姓名: 郭玉德
  • Emailtom@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2980,56346
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳澔群
  • 授課領域: (應用)植物組織培養學(實...
  • Emailhcwu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5439
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 賴惠雲
  • Emailhylai@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56347
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 趙美玲
  • Emailmlchao@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56350
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 許維真
  • 授課領域: 英文&英聽
  • Emailwchsu@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56431
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 游東道
  • Emailttyu@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56220
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 邱正祥
  • Emailpatnat@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:5442
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭瓊瑤
  • Emailcykuo@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56327
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 釋如念
  • Emailrnshih@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:56332
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱靖媛
  • 授課領域: 英文作文(II)(一)-1...
  • Emailchiuchingyuan@gmail. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56348
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李源墨(Gary)
  • Emailgaryvore@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56351
  • cron web_use_log